SEMrush Certification Answers

Semrush Site Audit Exam Answers

Semrush Site Audit Exam Answers 2021

Semrush Site Audit Exam Answers 2021 Exam Link: https://www.semrush.com/academy/exams/semrush-site-audit-exam   Q.1 – Which Site Audit report contains the list of unresolved errors? (A) Issues (B)...
Semrush Affiliate Program Terms Exam Answer 2021

Semrush Affiliate Program Terms Exam Answer 2021

Semrush Affiliate Program Terms Exam Answer 2021 Exam Link: https://www.semrush.com/academy/exams/affiliate-program-terms-exam   Q.1 – Choose two answers. A zero dollar sale is showing up...

Semrush Backlink Management Exam Answers 2021

Semrush Backlink Management Exam Answers 2021 Exam Link: https://www.semrush.com/academy/exams/backlink-management-exam   Q.1 – How does Google discover pages and links? (A) robots.txt tells it what...
Semrush On-Page and Technical SEO Test Answers

Semrush On-Page and Technical SEO Test Answers 2021

Semrush On-Page and Technical SEO Test Answers Exam Link: https://www.semrush.com/academy/exams/on-page-and-technical-seo-test   Q.1 – Log File Analyzer allows you to not only identify the...
Semrush SMM Fundamentals Exam answers

Semrush SMM Fundamentals Exam Answers 2021

Semrush SMM Fundamentals Exam Answers 2021   Exam Link: https://www.semrush.com/academy/exams/smm-fundamentals-exam   Q.1 – True or false? Repeatedly publishing blog posts targeting the exact same...
Semrush Rank Tracking Test Answers

Semrush Rank Tracking Test Answers 2021

Semrush Rank Tracking Test Answers 2021 Exam Link: https://www.semrush.com/academy/exams/rank-tracking-test     With a Position Tracking tool you can track root domain, subdomain and URL, but not...
Semrush SEO Toolkit Exam Answers

Semrush SEO Toolkit Exam Answers 2021

Semrush SEO Toolkit Exam Answers 2021 Exam Link: https://www.semrush.com/academy/exams/seo-toolkit-exam   Position Tracking allows users to track a website’s search visibility across multiple devices...
Semrush Link Building Test Answers

Semrush Link Building Test Answers 2021

Semrush Link Building Test Answers   Exam Link: https://www.semrush.com/academy/exams/link-building-test   Which widget in Backlink Analytics shows you “sponsored” and “UGC” directives, recently introduced by...
Semrush Competitive Analysis and Keyword Research Test answers

Semrush Competitive Analysis and Keyword Research Test answers 2021

Semrush Competitive Analysis and Keyword Research Test answers Exam Link: https://www.semrush.com/academy/exams/competitive-analysis-and-keyword-research-test Which position change will potentially lead to a higher traffic boost? from...
SEMrush for Digital Agencies Certification Exam Answers

SEMrush for Digital Agencies Certification Exam Answers 2021

Exam Name – SEMrush for Digital Agencies Certification. URL Of Exam – https://www.semrush.com/academy/exams/semrush-for-digital-agencies-certification SEMrush for Digital Agencies Certification Exam Answers 2021 Q. SEMrush...

Don't Miss